RSS

This is a test

19 Apr

A test to see how long it actually takes me to post some form of content. Yes, I’d like for it to be meaningful, but since it’s only a test I’m good with just rambling. It took me less than a minute to get that thought from brain to post.

The point of this post? For me to figure out if I can actually keep this up if I were to make a real effort. Given the two minutes that have passed, I’d lean towards yes.

So. No more stupid excuses. I’m giving myself one last chance to make this work. I love writing. I miss writing. I’m just so quick to say it takes too long or I don’t have time. Lame. I’ve still got two minutes to spare before I planned on getting the kids up!

Wish me luck. Hopefully you’ll be hearing more from me. I swear I’ve got good stories to share. Or at least the ability to write nonsense.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 19, 2011 in life, my scattered brain

 

Leave a comment